top of page


Description: This award was given to a member institution that contributed to BACHA through active participation in BACHA events, strong volunteer efforts, and shared use of resources.


Criteria: The recipient of this award will be an institution that is a current member of BACHA.


Past Recipients:

2015 - University of Massachusetts, Lowell 

2014 - University of Massachusetts, Lowell

2013 - Merrimack College

2012 - Stonehill College

2011 - Franklin Pierce University

2010 - Bridgewater State College

2009 - Wentworth Institute of Technology

bottom of page