top of page


Description: This award is given to an outstanding supervisor who has provided leadership and guidance to his/her staff members. This individual challenges his/her staff to strive for excellence and guides them to fulfill their potential.


Criteria: The recipient of the award will be given to an individual who has served as a supervisor for professional staff and is employed by a member institution.


Past Recipients:

2019 - Bridget Buoniconti, Regis College

2018 - Andrew Dore, Massachusetts College of Art and Design

2017 - Matt Heiser, Wentworth Institute of Technology

2016 - Joy Schmelzer, University of Massachussetts - Lowell

2015 - Casey Wall, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

2014 - Jen Golojuch, Mount Ida College

2013 - Jen Casavant, Wentworth Institute of Technology

2012 - Ali Hicks, Stonehill College

2011 - Jenn Forry, Newbury College

2010 - Peter Wiernicki, Stonehill College

2009 - Dianne Manning, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

bottom of page